Ministry Staff & Contact Information


Senior Ministry Director

 
Bishop Chaplain Harry Greene
Griffin, Georgia, USA
E-Mail:  bishop.harry@svministry.org
E-Mail #2: revharrygreene@bellsouth.net
Personal Website: Spirit Computers and Novelties
E-Mail: harry@spiritcomputersandnovelties.com

 

The Board of Directors

 

Pastor Gerald Casselman
Board member at large

Iowa, USA

E-Mail:
gerald_casselman@yahoo.com

Chaplain Cheryl Szlachetka
Director of Admissions
Catskill, New York, USA
E-Mail:  chaplain.cheryl@svministry.org


Rev. Catrina Blount
Board Member at Large
Katy, Texas, USA
E-Mail:  rev.catrina@svministry.org
 

Rev. Bonnie L. Christie
Director of Education
Port Charlotte, FL
E-Mail: hisleadinglady@aol.com

Rev. Sandi Dennis-Greenberg
Board Member at Large

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

E-Mail: 
rev.sandi@svministry.org

Randy Zurcher
Board Member at Large

South Carolina, USA
E-Mail:  
randyzurcher@yahoo.com

Rachel Martinez
Board Member at Large
Aguilar, CO, USA
E-Mail:  
rachelmartinez680@yahoo.com

Executive Secretary

Brenda Greene
Griffin, Georgia, USA
E-Mail:  secretary@svministry.org
 

Administrative Office

 
Star Vision Ministries Administrative Office
E-Mail:  office@svministry.org
 
 

Copyright 2006-2016, Star Vision Christian Ministries